Useful Information

Western Undergraduate Exchange (WUE)

The Western Interstate Commission for Higher Education (WICHE) Western Undergraduate Exchange (WUE) provides the opportunity for students to attend a public college, at the undergraduate level outside Arizona, at a reduced level of tuition (150% of the host institution's resident tuition.)  The WICHE member states are:  Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.  Interested applicants should contact the institution of choice and indicate that they would like to apply as a Western Undergraduate Exchange (WUE) applicant.  There is not a separate WUE application.

Go to the WICHE website at: to search participating institutions by program of study.

The Common Application

The Common Application allows you to research and apply to over 800 colleges after filling out only one application.  Visit the website here.

Arizona Four-Year Colleges

Find out more information about colleges.

Out-of-State Four-Year Colleges

Community Colleges

Trade Schools